Cello & Piano Recital: Alexander Chaushian (cello) & Alessio Bax (piano)

Felix Mendelssohn: Sonata for Cello & Piano, No.2 in D major, Op.58 (1842)
Alexander Chaushian / cello & Alessio Bax / piano
Frédéric Chopin: Ballade No.4 in F minor, Op.52 (1842)
Alessio Bax / piano
George Crumb: Sonata for Solo Cello (1955)
Alexander Chaushian / cello
Ludwing van Beethoven: Sonata for Cello & Piano No.3 in A major, Op.69 (1808)
Alexander Chaushian / cello & Alessio Bax / piano
Alessio Bax

The tickets for this concert are sold out.

For this reason, our Box Office is closed for this event. A few tickets will be available at the entrance but on a first come-first served basis.